DIRECTORY

FIND WHO YOUR LOOKING FOR OR JUST CALL 814-825-9891

 

Chuck Sites

President and CEO

Ext 113

chucks@lel-erie.com

Tina Sites

Director of Operations

Ext 123

tinas@lel-erie.com

Adam Gaton

Director of Business Development

Ext 133

adamg@lel-erie.com

Jennifer Decker

Controller

Ext 114

jenniferd@lel-erie.com

Denton Sauers

Lake Erie Trucking Terminal Manager

Ext 122

dentons@lel-erie.com

Scott Miniaci

Crossdock Manager

Ext 141

scottm@lel-erie.com

Mike Vella

Lake Erie Logistics Ops Manager

Ext 131

smikev@lel-erie.com

Shannon Brooks

Lake Erie Logisitics Ops Manager

Ext 131

Shannonb@lel-erie.com

David Bronson

Shop Manager

Ext 153

davidb@lel-erie.com

Trevor Cragle

Safety

Ext 112

trevorc@lel-erie.com

Vanda Colon

Office Manger

Ext 115

vandac@lel-erie.com